Holiday cycling with my daughter Akane

Hello, I’m Masa. One of the Tokyo Great Cycling Tour staff.

Look at this photo. Isn’t it nice ?!!  It is very nice weather today, so I went cycling with my 1-year-old sweet daughter Akane using iBert  which is also used in our cycling tour.

 It seems she likes cycling very much. Keep smilig when I pedal. Maybe it made her so excited, on the way back to my house, she fell complete asleep on iBert.  Sleeping Akane is also very very pretty…  Please do not tell I’m a doting father, I originally am a very strict traditional Japanese father !

( @Ochiai, Shinjuku-ku near my house    Sunny,  27C )

Masa

Tags: , ,

One Response to “Holiday cycling with my daughter Akane”

  1. Satomi Says:

    What a cute shot it is!
    I happened to find out the page.
    Can you recognize me who shared a time with you in a party of Hitou before.
    Chatting with you at that day,I recognized that you’ve had some connection with this Tour.
    Today let me inform about the cycling market in Taiwan where I’ve been working since last December.
    Recently it’s quite a amazing fact that there are a lot of bikers on the road of Taiwan,
    though few people was riding when I first came there 3 years ago.we can find out many cycling
    tour by the local agents now.Even some circuit tour of Taiwan is in effect for Japanese biker.
    Finally a friend of mine who owns some hotel here has established a hotel focus on the cycling enthusiasts in the south of Taiwan.my interest is the facilities’s corroborated by an overseas affiliated company;Giant Bicycle
    Check it out! ↓
    http://www.yohobikehotel.com.tw/
    I’m sure that you can search a lot of attractive cycling course in this island.I wonder that I can invite you Formosa Cycling tour in the future.
    Thank you so much for reading this to the end.

Leave a Reply

