Trying other bike tour

Here in Tokyo, it is vacation season, too. So TGCT staffs also take turn taking holidays.

I went to Napa Valley, California for nice wine & cuisine, and I also joined the bike tour. Their are a few operators but I joined ‘Napa Valley Bike Tour’  . Riding in the vinyard and visiting some winery for wine tasting (Not for drinking, but for ‘tasting’ !!) looks very attractive for me, so I booked through their website. Our guide Paul, who had been working for Chevron for 32 years and now is basking in retirement, is very knowledgable about wine and very young and powerful at his age leading us in rock-strewn hillside in the vinyard. My husband and I from Tokyo and another young couple who are both lawyer from N.Y., four of us could enjoy fully cycling and tasting. It was really nice ride.

I, as a bike tour operator, will learn from them in a way, and will brush up our service hereafter.
So, Don’t miss our tour, too!!
null

Yukiko @ Napa Valley, California U.S.A. 22C Cloudy

Tags: ,

Leave a Reply

