My new bike

Hi, I’m Carlos ! Como vai voce ? 

I went to San Francisco this summer, and I bought new bike there ! ‘Scattante’ is the brand name. Umm?  You never heard this name ??  No wonder, since this is a house brand of a bike shop in S.F. (Name of the bike shop is Performance Bike)   When I saw this bike in the shop, I felf this is very reasonable for its quality of the components, frame ( full carbon !) etc…  It sounds too good to miss. So I didn’t think about my luggage size, just I bought it !!  

And, I’m so happy with my new bike–. The only thing it’s sad is I’m very busy with work and no time to ride on it…

null     Carlos,  @ Tokyo

Tags:

Leave a Reply

