The elegant Mt. Fuji view from Tokyo

It was very cold this morning and same time it was a very clear blue sky. This is the perfect chance to see Mt. Fuji from Tokyo. So I took the bike out from the office and headed to Odaiba. I knew already a very nice spot where I can see Mt. Fuji.

And yes, I was right! Although my camera is good enough to take a nice photo, but I could enjoy it with my naked eyes.

This is one the good things in cold but clear winter morning!  I believe we will have many more chances in this winter when we have tour. This special spot is on the route A of our tour.  So, I will show you when it is the chance!

Tags: , , ,

Leave a Reply

